Still on Maui

We have left our timeshare in Ka’anapali Beach Club (sorry for the typo on previous spelling of town).  We are visiting with Dan and Kelley in Kihei.  Today, we went out in their boat with JoAnn and saw Spinner Dolphins (10 or so) jumping and spinning right by the boat.  It was fantastic.  Then we snorkeled at Molokini and the fish were everywhere; at least 15 different ones.  Very clear water and a great experience.  Thanks to Captain Dan and Navigator Kelley.
I have added pictures in an album from the Hawaii Cruise.  I will add more later, when I can get on my netbook.  (I guess the one that |I attached to the last blog will not open, sorry.)  Aloha!!
One response to “Still on Maui

  1. What! No cruise in your future travel plans??? I see some spaces in those dates… Hope all is well, Jim & Diane

Leave a Reply

