Hello world!

My Web Page is now with WordPress.com.  I am just learning it, so not sure what I will get done in the next day or so.  Live.space forced me to convert, so oh well.  Also, my photo albums are somewhere else, UGH.  Cheryl

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. I like the new blog look. Have a safe trip east.

    • Thanks, sorry didn’t see your comment. I am still learning this new layout and in fact just changed it again. But haven’t had a lot of time since traveling and then with grandkids and daughter. Hope you both are well and having Happy Holidays.

Leave a Reply

